
Ke Aina Kai Townhomes 3
Preliminary Information – Full Audit Pending
This buildings features were determined from publicly available data, including MLS listings. While we cross-referenced additional data sources, it still likely contains incomplete or inaccurate information, as it has not yet been personally verified.
Once a building has been fully audited, this page will be replaced with an in-depth analysis featuring verified details and photos of every key feature.
Until then, we provide a data‑driven overview that blends statistical analysis of the checkbox selections agents make in MLS with an AI‑powered read of their public remarks—yielding a clearer picture of the building than raw listings alone.
If this building is important to your search, you can help prioritize it for a full audit by requesting one below. To see what a complete report looks like, check out the example full report.
Ke Aina Kai Townhomes 3
Building Overview
Ke Aina Kai Townhomes 3 (neighborhood not specified in MLS): built 1999; pets and short-term rentals are not allowed.

About Ke Aina Kai Townhomes 3
Ke Aina Kai Townhomes 3 is a townhouse community listed in MLS records. According to available records, the development was built in 1999. Specific location/neighborhood, unit sizes, and construction type are not specified in the MLS data provided.
Key rules and policies noted in the MLS entry include that pets are not allowed and short-term rentals are not permitted. The MLS data does not list on-site amenities, common facilities, or HOA services, so no additional amenity information is available from the provided records.
Management company, parking details, HOA fees, and other operational or fee-related information are listed as unknown or are not provided in the MLS. Based on MLS data, buyers should verify all building details, rules, and fees with the listing agent or management prior to making decisions.
Building Features & Data Confidence
All features from MLS data with AI-assisted confidence analysis. Click each category to expand and see details.
No analysis available
MLS floor fields reach 2, and the state registration lists 2 floors for this single-building townhome registration. The unit-number floor signal and penthouse evidence are unavailable, but the townhome height is consistently supported.
The county parcel record and the state registration both report 28 residential units, with one building on the parcel and registration. The currently stored value of 28 is supported.
Calculated from the lowest association fee observed across all non-penthouse unit listings for this building.
Calculated from the highest association fee observed across all non-penthouse unit listings for this building.
Calculated from association fees observed in penthouse unit listings for this building.
No analysis available
No analysis available
Eleven of 14 current listings identify OTCOEX in the association-fee inclusions. No public remarks specifically mention common-area electricity, but the pattern appears consistently across most listings and supports that common electric/building power is included.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Zero of 14 listings identify HOTWAT, and 11 list WTRHTR. One remark explicitly states, "Brand new water heater installed July 2026," while no listings mention hot water being included, making exclusion strongly supported.
No analysis available
No analysis available
All 14 of 14 current listings identify SEWER as included in the association fee. No public remarks mention sewer, but the complete and consistent MLS pattern across listings is strong evidence of building-wide inclusion.
All 14 of 14 current listings identify WATER as included in the association fee. While no remarks explicitly mention water fees, the consistent checkbox data across multiple listings strongly supports that water is included.
At least one listing explicitly identifies shared community "BBQ areas," while another mentions private outdoor space for "BBQs." The shared-amenity evidence is limited to one listing, but it directly supports including BBQ as a building/community feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
None of the 12 provided listing remarks mention a clubhouse or community center. Although 1 of 13 current listings includes the CLUHOU code, the isolated checkbox is not supported by remarks across multiple agents and appears likely to be MLS copy-paste or an agent error.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Multiple listings explicitly mention patio or lanai amenities, including covered lanai space, a covered patio, and both covered and uncovered patios. The evidence is strong across several remarks, although some descriptions appear reused or copy-pasted.
Multiple current listings confirm shared paths, including "walking/jogging paths," "scenic walking paths," and "scenic paths perfect for a sunset stroll." This is consistent with the previously High-confidence history and appears across multiple remarks rather than being an isolated checkbox or copy-paste claim.
No analysis available
At least 10 listings explicitly describe private or fenced yard space, including private fenced yards, grassy fenced backyards, and larger wraparound yards. The feature is consistently confirmed across multiple listings and is clearly available to buyers in this building, though some wording is repeated between listings.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Storage is mentioned across multiple listings, including 'bonus storage space' in a detached garage, 'storage in the rafters,' 'custom shelving for extra storage,' and a garage with 'plenty of storage' and space for extra storage. The evidence supports storage being available with at least some units, although the remarks describe private garage or attached storage rather than dedicated building-wide storage lockers.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Current MLS data supports washer/dryer inclusions in 12 of 14 listings, and at least two remarks explicitly mention the feature: 'in-unit washer and dryer' and 'laundry in the house.' The evidence is strong across multiple listings and confirms that buyers can find units with in-unit laundry in this building.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Covered parking is consistently supported across the building, with 13/14 current MLS listings marked with covered or garage parking. Multiple remarks independently mention an "enclosed 2-car garage," "detached 2 car garage," or "2-car, detached garage," confirming this is a building-wide feature rather than an isolated checkbox.
Dedicated garage parking is clearly described, including phrases such as "detached 2 car garage" and "enclosed 2-car garage." However, garage availability alone does not establish deeded parking, and no explicit deeded-parking language was found.
No analysis available
The remarks describe private 2-car garages, guest parking, street parking, and a guest parking pass. They do not provide any recurring or one-time parking fee.
Guest parking is explicitly mentioned in at least 2 listings, including "guest parking (with pass)" and a garage located next to a "guest parking stall." It is also checked in 9 of 12 current MLS records, providing strong support across multiple listings rather than relying on a single agent's copy-paste.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
The listings mention available garages, guest parking, street parking, and guest parking passes. No parking waitlist system is described.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
At least 9 of the 14 remarks explicitly mention central air or HVAC, including "central A/C," "central air conditioning," "central AC," and "brand new HVAC system installed in 2025." The evidence is strong across multiple listing descriptions and aligns with the historical high-confidence data and current MLS inclusion data, so central air conditioning should remain true.
No analysis available
No analysis available
None of the 14 listings mention concrete construction or use phrases such as “concrete building” or “reinforced concrete.” The feature appears in only 3 of 14 MLS construction-material records, with no remark support and historically low confidence, suggesting likely inconsistent or copied MLS data.
Zero public remarks mention double-wall construction. The feature appears in 6 of 11 current MLS listings, which is suggestive but not strongly corroborated across remarks or independently verified sources.
No analysis available
No analysis available
None of the 14 current listings explicitly mention “steel frame” or “steel frame construction.” However, 12 of 14 current MLS records identify STEFRA, consistent with the previously high-confidence determination and strong building-level MLS evidence.
None of the supplied public remarks explicitly mention a concrete slab foundation. Still, 8 of 11 current listings mark SLAB, indicating that slab construction is likely a common building feature, although the evidence may partly reflect MLS checkbox repetition.
No analysis available
No analysis available
There is no textual support in the remarks for above-ground construction. The MLS data shows only 1 of 3 listings with ABOGRO, which is too weak to treat as a confirmed building feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
The listings present the properties as residential townhomes and do not address short-term rental permissions. A month-to-month tenant reference does not establish STR authorization, so there is no evidence supporting that STRs are allowed.
Community swimming pools are referenced, but these are ordinary residential amenities rather than hotel rental pools. Because the remarks provide no evidence that STR is allowed, hotel-pool participation must be false.
The listings do not describe any hotel rental program or mandatory participation requirement. The community-pool references do not establish a rental pool, and the lack of STR evidence requires this field to be false.
No analysis available
No analysis available
The listings describe townhome ownership and property features but provide no land-tenure information. No specific four-digit lease-expiration or extension year was found.
The remarks discuss short-sale status, townhome features, garages, and community amenities but do not address VA financing. No evidence was found to confirm VA loan approval.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Flood zone determined from official FEMA Digital Flood Insurance Rate Map (DFIRM) data using building coordinates, not from agent-reported listing data.
No analysis available
No analysis available
0 of the provided public-remark listings mention mountain views or related phrases such as “Koolau view” or “mauka view.” Although 3/11 current MLS records contain MOUNTA, the repeated absence of supporting remarks and prior high-confidence assessment indicate that the building should not be identified as offering mountain views.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
0 of the provided listings explicitly mention a garden, courtyard, or landscaped view. Several remarks mention “spacious fenced-in yard,” “grassy backyard,” and “nicely landscaped” areas, but these are private yard descriptions rather than qualifying garden views, so the current GARDEN checkbox data appears inconsistent.
No analysis available
No analysis available
0 of the provided public-remark listings mention sunrise views, morning sun, or eastern exposure. Despite 2/11 current MLS records containing SUNRIS, the absence of explicit support across the remarks and prior high-confidence assessment indicate no validated building-level sunrise-view feature.
None of the 14 current listings confirms a sunset view. One listing mentions "scenic paths perfect for a sunset stroll," but this describes a walking path and is not evidence of a building or unit sunset view; the evidence consistently supports no sunset-view feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
1 of 14 listings explicitly mentions a “resident manager” as a Ke‘Aina Kai community feature. The evidence is limited to one listing and is not corroborated across multiple agents, but the wording is a direct amenity description rather than an inferred unit feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
Confidence levels are based on MLS checkbox data and AI analysis of listing remarks. High = strong evidence, Medium = some evidence, Low = limited or conflicting evidence. Buyers should always verify critical details independently.