
Hillside Terrace 1
Preliminary Information – Full Audit Pending
This buildings features were determined from publicly available data, including MLS listings. While we cross-referenced additional data sources, it still likely contains incomplete or inaccurate information, as it has not yet been personally verified.
Once a building has been fully audited, this page will be replaced with an in-depth analysis featuring verified details and photos of every key feature.
Until then, we provide a data‑driven overview that blends statistical analysis of the checkbox selections agents make in MLS with an AI‑powered read of their public remarks—yielding a clearer picture of the building than raw listings alone.
If this building is important to your search, you can help prioritize it for a full audit by requesting one below. To see what a complete report looks like, check out the example full report.
Hillside Terrace 1
Building Overview
Hillside Terrace 1 in Aiea (built 1973). Pets and short-term rentals are not allowed.

About Hillside Terrace 1
Hillside Terrace 1 is a residential building located in the Aiea neighborhood. According to available records, the building was built in 1973. MLS data does not specify unit sizes or the construction type for this property.
Key policies and management information from MLS indicate that pets are not allowed and short-term rentals are not allowed at Hillside Terrace 1. The management company is listed as unknown in the available MLS records. No specific amenities are detailed in the MLS data provided.
Additional details such as parking provisions, monthly maintenance or association fees, and other building policies are not specified in the MLS information supplied. This summary is based on MLS data; buyers should verify all details with the listing agent, management, or official condominium documents before making decisions.
Building Features & Data Confidence
All features from MLS data with AI-assisted confidence analysis. Click each category to expand and see details.
No analysis available
County records and the state registration both report 2 floors. The listings show only floor 1 and provide no penthouse or unit-number evidence contradicting those records.
The county parcel records reconcile 56 residential units, and the state registration independently reports 56 units for one building. The stored value of 56 is supported by both sources.
Owner occupancy from AOUO registration(s) 518. Refreshed by Real_Estate_Scraper/reb_registry/propagate_owner_occupancy.py, which this lock does not block.
Calculated from the lowest association fee observed across all non-penthouse unit listings for this building.
Calculated from the highest association fee observed across all non-penthouse unit listings for this building.
Calculated from association fees observed in penthouse unit listings for this building.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No listings mention hot water as included, and 0/6 MLS records contain HOTWAT. WTRHTR appears in 4/6 listings, providing strong evidence that hot water is supplied by individual water heaters rather than included through the association.
No analysis available
No analysis available
All 6 listings identify SEWER in the association fee inclusions. The feature is consistently reported across the building, even though none of the remarks separately quote sewer inclusion.
All 6 listings identify WATER in the association fee inclusions. This consistent reporting across multiple listings supports that association fees include water, despite no explicit remarks discussing it.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
All 6 listings describe storage associated with the units, most specifically as exterior storage areas, closets, or additional storage space. The repeated descriptions across multiple listings and agents strongly indicate that storage is a legitimate building/unit feature rather than an isolated copy-paste error.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
In-unit laundry is supported by the current MLS data in all 6 of 6 listings. One listing explicitly confirms a “full-size washer and dryer” located inside the unit, while the remaining listings appear to rely on MLS inclusion data without remarks describing the laundry location.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Covered parking is strongly confirmed across the listings: several remarks explicitly state "enclosed 2-car garage," "2-car enclosed garage," "double-car garage," or "2 car garage." The evidence appears consistent across multiple listings and agents, not merely dependent on an unchecked checkbox.
No analysis available
No analysis available
Guest parking is supported by both the MLS data and repeated listing remarks. Key phrases include "nearby guest parking" and "guest parking nearby" in multiple listings, providing strong evidence that the community offers guest parking.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
At least 1 of 6 listings explicitly mentions "window AC units," while 3 additional listings describe split or new A/C units. The ACWIUN checkbox appears in 5 of 6 listings, so despite limited explicit window-AC wording and possible checkbox carryover, the feature is supported as available in the building.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Only one of six listings identifies MASSTU, with no supporting remarks from any listing mentioning "masonry" or "stucco." Because the evidence is isolated and lacks explicit confirmation across agents, masonry/stucco construction is omitted.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Four of six listings report WOOFRA in the construction materials field, but no public remarks use phrases such as "wood frame" or "wood frame construction." The majority MLS indication supports including the feature provisionally, though the evidence is not independently confirmed by multiple explicit agent remarks.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Flood zone determined from official FEMA Digital Flood Insurance Rate Map (DFIRM) data using building coordinates, not from agent-reported listing data.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
None of the 6 listings mention sunset views or related phrases such as evening sun or western exposure. Three listings explicitly report NONE for views, while the remaining listings provide no supporting evidence, so sunset views are omitted with high confidence.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Confidence levels are based on MLS checkbox data and AI analysis of listing remarks. High = strong evidence, Medium = some evidence, Low = limited or conflicting evidence. Buyers should always verify critical details independently.