
Eden at Haiku Woods A
Preliminary Information – Full Audit Pending
This buildings features were determined from publicly available data, including MLS listings. While we cross-referenced additional data sources, it still likely contains incomplete or inaccurate information, as it has not yet been personally verified.
Once a building has been fully audited, this page will be replaced with an in-depth analysis featuring verified details and photos of every key feature.
Until then, we provide a data‑driven overview that blends statistical analysis of the checkbox selections agents make in MLS with an AI‑powered read of their public remarks—yielding a clearer picture of the building than raw listings alone.
If this building is important to your search, you can help prioritize it for a full audit by requesting one below. To see what a complete report looks like, check out the example full report.
Eden at Haiku Woods A
Building Overview
Eden at Haiku Woods A in Kaneohe — built 1976; pets and short-term rentals are not allowed.

About Eden at Haiku Woods A
According to available records, Eden at Haiku Woods A is a residential building located in the Kaneohe neighborhood and was built in 1976. MLS data does not specify the building's overall size, number of units, or construction type, so those details should be confirmed with the listing agent or management.
Key policies noted in the MLS listing include that pets are not allowed and short-term rentals are not permitted. The management company is listed as unknown in the available MLS information. No specific common-area amenities (such as a pool, gym, or landscaping services) are identified in the MLS data provided.
Parking, homeowner association fees, occupancy rules, utility arrangements, and other operating details are not specified in the MLS extract. Based on MLS data analysis, buyers should verify parking availability, fees, rules, and any additional building features directly with the seller, listing agent, or management before making decisions.
Building Features & Data Confidence
All features from MLS data with AI-assisted confidence analysis. Click each category to expand and see details.
No analysis available
County assessor records and the state registration both report 3 floors. The listings reach only floor 2, but they are sparse and have no penthouse listings, so they do not displace the record-level floor count.
The county reports 74 units, but the parcel contains two buildings, so 74 is only an upper bound for this record rather than its unit count. The stored value of 87 exceeds that parcel-wide bound and is cleared.
Owner occupancy from AOUO registration(s) 622. Refreshed by Real_Estate_Scraper/reb_registry/propagate_owner_occupancy.py, which this lock does not block.
Calculated from the lowest association fee observed across all non-penthouse unit listings for this building.
Calculated from the highest association fee observed across all non-penthouse unit listings for this building.
Calculated from association fees observed in penthouse unit listings for this building.
No analysis available
Twelve of 17 current listings mark CABTV as included in the association fee. Although no public remarks explicitly mention cable TV, the repeated checkbox pattern across listings provides moderate-to-strong support that cable is included.
No public remarks explicitly mention common-area electricity or building power. However, 15 of 18 current MLS listings mark OTCOEX, and historical evidence was already high confidence, strongly supporting inclusion.
No analysis available
Just 1 of 14 MLS listings marks electricity as included and no public remarks reference power being covered by association fees. Given the near-uniform absence across listings and remarks, there is strong evidence that electricity is not a building-wide included fee.
No analysis available
None of the provided public remarks mention hot water inclusion. Current MLS data consistently excludes HOTWAT and identifies WTRHTR in 13 of 18 listings, providing strong evidence that hot water is not included.
Six of 17 current listings mark INTSER as included in the association fee. No public remarks mention internet or Wi-Fi, making this weaker than the water and sewer evidence but still suggesting the building offers fee-included internet.
No analysis available
No public remarks explicitly discuss sewer fees. Nevertheless, all 18 current MLS listings mark SEWER as included, a unanimous pattern across the available listings and strong evidence of inclusion.
The public remarks do not specifically mention water fees. All 18 current MLS listings mark WATER as included, making this a unanimous and highly reliable indication that water is included in the association fee.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Across the listings provided, there are no public remarks referencing a car wash, auto wash, or vehicle wash area. The current MLS data is mixed, with only 4 of 16 listings checked for CRWSH, which looks more like inconsistent agent input than a confirmed building feature.
MLS shows 1 of 14 listings with CLUHOU checked, but public remarks do not explicitly describe a clubhouse or community center (one listing mentions a 'recreation area pool' while many list pool/sauna/walking paths). Evidence is weak and appears limited to checkbox usage rather than clear, repeated agent remarks describing a clubhouse.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
At least 15 of 18 current listings carry the patio/deck MLS amenity, and approximately 15 of the provided remarks explicitly mention a lanai, patio, or deck. Repeated descriptions across multiple agents—including large private lanais, covered lanais, and a 370-square-foot deck—strongly establish that the building offers patio/deck-style outdoor space.
Approximately 9 listings explicitly mention this feature, using phrases such as "walking paths," "walking path," "nature paths," and "walking/jogging path." The repeated descriptions across multiple agents, together with WAJOPA appearing in 12 of 18 current MLS records, strongly confirm a community walking or jogging path.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Approximately 9 listings explicitly mention a "sauna" or "2 saunas" as part of the community amenities. The repeated confirmation across multiple agents, combined with SAUNA appearing in 15 of 18 current MLS records, provides strong evidence that the building offers a sauna.
Storage is strongly supported across multiple listings and appears to be a recurring unit-level or assigned storage feature, not merely copied checkbox data. At least 10 current remarks explicitly mention storage or a storage closet/room, including storage on lanais, near covered parking, in garages, and under stairs.
The remarks mention closets, lanai storage, storage sheds, and covered storage areas, but none are identified as surfboard or board storage. No qualifying surfboard-storage evidence was found.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Approximately 11 listings mention the amenity with terms including "whirlpool," "hot tub," "jacuzzi," and "spa." These references occur across multiple listings and consistently describe a shared community amenity, while WHIRLP appears in 10 of 18 current MLS records.
At least 16 of the 17 provided remarks explicitly mention a pool or swimming pool, often alongside a hot tub, spa, sauna, or kiddie pool. The repeated, detailed references across multiple listings strongly confirm that Eden at Haiku Woods offers a shared community pool, rather than this being merely copied checkbox data.
No analysis available
The saltwater designation appears explicitly in multiple public remarks. This directly confirms that the community swimming pool is salt water.
In-unit laundry is strongly supported across the building: 18 of 18 MLS listings include washer/dryer, and one current remark explicitly states there is a "half bath and laundry on the main level." The consistent MLS data, supported by an explicit public remark, indicates this is a reliable building feature rather than an isolated or erroneous checkbox.
No analysis available
The remarks were searched for coin laundry, laundry fees, card operation, quarters, and coin-op references. No evidence indicates that community laundry requires payment.
The remarks were searched for laundry on each floor, laundry rooms on every floor, and floor-by-floor laundry. No qualifying community-laundry evidence was found.
Parking is overwhelmingly confirmed across the building: at least 10 listings explicitly mention parking, including phrases such as "two parking stalls," "2-parking stalls," and "two covered parking." The evidence is consistent across multiple listings and is strongly supported by MLS data showing parking in all 17 listings.
Assigned parking is strongly supported by current MLS data and multiple independent remarks. At least two listings explicitly use "reserved parking stalls" or "assigned parking stalls," while other listings describe dedicated two-stall arrangements.
Covered parking is confirmed exceptionally strongly across the building. Multiple listings mention "one covered," "two covered," "covered parking," or "two covered parking in the garage," providing consistent evidence across different agents.
Parking availability is consistently described, including covered and two-stall configurations. However, there is no explicit statement that the parking stalls are deeded, included in the deed, or separately owned.
No analysis available
The remarks describe assigned, reserved, covered, guest, and included parking but provide no specific parking fee. The monthly charge is therefore unknown.
Guest parking is well supported by both MLS data and repeated public remarks. At least three listings explicitly mention guest parking or its proximity, confirming that the building offers visitor parking rather than this being a single-unit claim.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
The listings discuss assigned, reserved, covered, open, and guest parking. They contain no evidence of a building parking waitlist.
No analysis available
The remarks were searched for card- or fob-based building access and related electronic-entry terminology. No public-remarks evidence confirms a card-based security system.
No analysis available
The remarks mention professionally managed amenities but do not describe security patrol services. No public-remarks evidence confirms building patrol.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Public remarks across the listings do not mention concrete construction at all, and the MLS pattern is weak compared with the other construction fields. With only 4 of 16 current listings checking CONCRE, this looks more like inconsistent agent input than a reliable building-level feature.
Double-wall construction is listed in 14 of 18 current MLS records, indicating a substantial building-level consensus. None of the supplied remarks mentions “double wall,” “double-wall construction,” or “two walls,” so the evidence remains MLS-supported rather than independently verified.
No analysis available
Masonry/stucco construction is recorded in 14 of 18 current MLS listings, a substantial majority and stronger than the prior 13-of-17 indication. However, 0 listings explicitly mention “masonry,” “stucco,” or “masonry and stucco,” suggesting the consensus may partly reflect copied MLS construction fields.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Wood-frame construction appears in 9 of 18 current MLS listings, but none of the supplied public remarks uses phrases such as “wood frame” or “wood frame construction.” The evidence is therefore moderate and not independently confirmed across agent remarks.
None of the 17 public remarks explicitly uses the phrases “above ground construction,” “above ground building,” or “above ground materials.” ABOGRO appears in 7 of 17 current listings, providing moderate but not overwhelming support for the feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
The remarks focus on residential townhome use and amenities. Although one listing says the owners currently live in the unit, there is no explicit short-term-rental permission or prohibition; under the no-evidence rule, this is treated as false with medium-low confidence.
No listing mentions a hotel rental pool, hotel rental program, or participation in hotel operations. Because short-term-rental allowance is not supported, hotel-pool participation must also be false.
The remarks contain no language indicating that owners must participate in a rental pool. Since STR and hotel-pool participation are not supported, mandatory hotel-pool participation is false.
No analysis available
No analysis available
The listings were searched for leasehold terminology, lease expiration dates, ground leases, and renewal language. No specific four-digit lease-expiry year was found, so the value is unknown.
The remarks directly state that a VA assumable loan is available, supporting VA financing eligibility. This is strong public-remarks evidence for the feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Flood zone determined from official FEMA Digital Flood Insurance Rate Map (DFIRM) data using building coordinates, not from agent-reported listing data.
No analysis available
No analysis available
Mountain views are strongly supported across multiple listings and agents, with phrases including "beneath the Ko'olau Mountains," "dramatic cliffs of the Ko'olau Range," "Koolau mountain range," and "scenic charm near the Koolau mountains." The repeated remarks confirm the building's setting and available mountain-oriented views rather than relying only on a single copied MLS checkbox.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
Garden views are strongly confirmed across multiple listings, including "tropical garden setting," "lush tropical greenery," "private garden retreat," "surrounded by tropical greenery and plants," and a lanai "overlooking a tropically landscaped view." The consistency across numerous remarks and unit descriptions supports including garden views as a building-level feature.
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
No analysis available
The remarks mention scenic, garden, mountain, and peek-a-boo ocean views but do not describe fireworks views from the property. No qualifying fireworks-view evidence was found.
No analysis available
No analysis available
Seventeen of 18 current listings check the MLS RESMAN amenity, but 0 of the provided listings explicitly mention a resident or on-site manager. The strong consistency across listings supports including the feature, though the absence of confirming remarks means confidence is below the level of independently verified evidence.
No analysis available
No analysis available
Confidence levels are based on MLS checkbox data and AI analysis of listing remarks. High = strong evidence, Medium = some evidence, Low = limited or conflicting evidence. Buyers should always verify critical details independently.